Contacts
Intelligent Transportation Systems Joint Program Office Staff Listing

Kenneth M. Leonard

Kenneth M. Leonard, Director

Kenneth M. Leonard was named the
Director of the U.S. Department of
Transportation (USDOT) Intelligent
Transportation Systems Joint Program
Office (ITS JPO) in December 2012.
He is a member of Federal government’s
Senior Executive Service.

Bio >>

Augustine, John
Managing Director
(202) 366-5437
John.Augustine@dot.gov

Colbert, Delores
(202) 366-2041
Delores.Colbert@dot.gov

Cronin, Brian
Team Lead, Research
(202) 366-8841
Brian.Cronin@dot.gov

Dodge, Linda
Chief of Staff
(202) 366-8034
Linda.Dodge@dot.gov

Dopart, Kevin
Program Manager
Vehicle Safety and Automation
(202) 366-5004
Kevin.Dopart@dot.gov

Fehr, Walton
Program Manager
Systems Engineering
(202) 366-0278
Walton.Fehr@dot.gov

Glasscock, Stephen
Program Analyst
ITSPAC Federal Official
(202) 366-9126
Stephen.Glasscock@dot.gov

Hartman, Katherine K.
Team Lead
Program Management and Evaluation
(202) 366-2742
Kate.Hartman@dot.gov

Lister, Mac
Program Manager
Knowledge and Technology Transfer
(708) 283-3532
Mac.Lister@dot.gov

Pina, Mike
Program Manager
Communications
(202) 366-3700
Michael.Pina@dot.gov

Pincus, Marcia
Program Manager
Environment (AERIS) and ITS Evaluation
(202) 366-9230
Marcia.Pincus@dot.gov

Sheehan, Robert
Program Manager
Multimodal ITS Research and Deployment
(202) 366-6817
Robert.Sheehan@dot.gov

Sill, Steve
Program Manager
Vehicle Safety Technology,
ITS Architecture and Standards
(202) 366-1603
Steve.Sill@dot.gov

Thompson, Dale
Program Manager
Connected Vehicle Data and Weather (Clarus)
(202) 493-0259
Dale.Thompson@dot.gov

blue line

Additional ITS Resources on the Federal Highway Administration Office of Operations Website




OST-R's privacy policies and procedures do not necessarily apply to external web sites.
We suggest contacting these sites directly for information on their data collection and distribution policies.