ITS JPO Home Updated March 1, 2016 9:17 AM

Print icon  

Intelligent Transportation Systems Joint Program Office Staff Listing

Kenneth M. Leonard

Kenneth M. Leonard, Director

Kenneth M. Leonard was named the
Director of the U.S. Department of
Transportation (USDOT) Intelligent
Transportation Systems Joint Program
Office (ITS JPO) in December 2012.
He is a member of Federal government’s
Senior Executive Service.

Bio >>

Colbert, Delores
Staff Assistant
(202) 366-2041

Cronin, Brian
Team Lead
Research and Demonstration
(202) 366-8841

Dodge, Linda
Chief of Staff
(202) 366-8034

Dopart, Kevin
Program Manager
Vehicle Safety and Automation
(202) 366-5004

Fehr, Walton
Program Manager
Systems Engineering
(202) 366-0278

Gay, Kevin
Team Lead for Policy and Tech Transfer
(202) 493-0259

Gold, Ariel
Program Manager Data
(202) 366-4374

Glasscock, Stephen
Program Analyst
ITSPAC Federal Official
(202) 366-9126

Hartman, Katherine K.
Team Lead
Program Management and Evaluation
(202) 366-2742

Pina, Mike
Program Manager
(202) 366-3700

Pincus, Marcia
Program Manager
Environment (AERIS) and ITS Evaluation
(202) 366-9230

Sheehan, Robert
Program Manager
Multimodal ITS Research and Deployment
(202) 366-6817

Sill, Steve
Program Manager
Vehicle Safety Technology,
ITS Architecture and Standards
(202) 366-1603

Smith, Egan
Managing Director
(202) 366-9224

blue line

Additional ITS Resources on the Federal Highway Administration Office of Operations Website

OST-R's privacy policies and procedures do not necessarily apply to external web sites.
We suggest contacting these sites directly for information on their data collection and distribution policies.