Staff Listing by Topic
Subject Name Phone Number
Research Coordination; Congestion Program; Integrated Corridor Management Brian Cronin (202) 366-8841
Next Generation 9-1-1; Public Safety; Emergency Transportation Operations; Rural Safety Linda Dodge (202) 366-8034
Automation Research Kevin Dopart (202) 366-5004
Systems Engineering, Test Bed, and Certification Walton Fehr (202) 366-0278
IFreight and Commercial Vehicle Operations Applications; Technology Options for Collecting User Fees; Electronic Freight Management; ITS Evaluation; ITS Program Assessment; Real-Time Data; Congestion Program Katherine K. Hartman (202) 366-2742
Professional Capacity Building; Training; Technology Transfer; Peer to Peer Mac Lister (708) 283-3532
Communications, Outreach and General Inquiries Mike Pina (202) 366-3700
Environmental Applications; AERIS; ITS Evaluation Marcia Pincus (202) 366-9230
Multimodal Research Robert Sheehan (202) 366-6817
ITS Architecture and Standards; International Standards Harmonization; Integrated Vehicle Based Safety Systems Steve Sill (202) 366-1603
Data Capture Research Dale Thompson (202) 493-0259



Additional ITS Resources on the Federal Highway Administration Office of Operations Website

RITA's privacy policies and procedures do not necessarily apply to external web sites.
We suggest contacting these sites directly for information on their data collection and distribution policies.