Intelligent Transportation Systems Joint Program Office Staff Listing

Kenneth M. Leonard

Kenneth M. Leonard, Director

Kenneth M. Leonard was named the
Director of the U.S. Department of
Transportation (USDOT) Intelligent
Transportation Systems Joint
Program Office (ITS JPO) in
December 2012. He is a member
of the Federal government's
Senior Executive Service.

Bio >>

Egan Smith

Egan Smith, Managing Director

Bio >>

Colbert, Delores
Staff Assistant
202-493-0555
Delores.Colbert@dot.gov

Dodge, Linda
Chief of Staff
(202) 366-8034
Linda.Dodge@dot.gov

Dopart, Kevin
Program Manager
Vehicle Safety and Automation
(202) 366-5004
Kevin.Dopart@dot.gov

Gay, Kevin
Chief, Policy, Architecture, & Knowledge Transfer
(202) 493-0259
Kevin.Gay@dot.gov

Glasscock, Stephen
Program Analyst
ITSPAC Federal Official
(202) 366-9126
Stephen.Glasscock@dot.gov

Gold, Ariel
Program Manager Data
(202) 366-4374
Ariel.Gold@dot.gov

Hartman, Katherine K.
Chief, Research, Evaluation, & Management
(202) 366-2742
Kate.Hartman@dot.gov

Noch, Michelle
Program Manager
Professional Capacity Building
(202) 366-0278
Michelle.Noch@dot.gov

Pina, Mike
Program Manager
Communications
(202) 366-3700
Michael.Pina@dot.gov

Pincus, Marcia
Program Manager
Environment (AERIS) and ITS Evaluation
(202) 366-9230
Marcia.Pincus@dot.gov

Sheehan, Robert
Program Manager
Multimodal ITS Research and Deployment
(202) 366-6817
Robert.Sheehan@dot.gov

Sill, Steve
Program Manager
Vehicle Safety Technology,
ITS Architecture and Standards
(202) 366-1603
Steve.Sill@dot.gov

Smith, Egan
Managing Director
(202) 366-9224
Egan.Smith@dot.gov

Walker, Jonathan
Program Manager
Research and Demonstration
(202) 366-2199
Jonathan.Walker@dot.gov

Williams, Dana
Administrative Officer
(202) 366-2180
Dana.Williams@dot.gov

Zlotchenko, Elina
Program Manager
Program Management Office
202-366-1697
Elina.Zlotchenko@dot.gov
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE • Washington, DC 20590 • 800.853.1351 • E-mail OST-R

Accessibility | Disclaimer | Fast Lane | FedStats | Freedom of Information Act | No FEAR Act | OIG Hotline | Privacy Policy | USA.gov | White House


OST-R's privacy policies and procedures do not necessarily apply to external web sites. We suggest contacting these sites directly for information on their data collection and distribution policies.