ITS Program Advisory Committee Directory

Mr. Steve Albert
Director
Western Transportation Institute
Montana State University
P.O. Box 174250
Bozeman , MT 59717
Phone (406) 994-6114
Fax (406) 994-1697
stevea@coe.montana.edu
Mr. Alfred Foxx
Director
Baltimore City Department of Transportation
417 E. Fayette Street , 5 th Floor
Baltimore , MD 21202
Phone (410) 396-6802
Fax (410) 547-1036
al.foxx@baltimorecity.gov
Mr. Joseph Averkamp
Partner
Metro Tech Partners
4313 Amblewood Road
Alexandria, VA 22309
Phone (816) 668-8776
Fax (913) 762-0913
joeavercamp@gmail.com
Mr. John M. Inglish
General Manager
Utah Transit Authority
3600 South 700 West
Salt Lake City , UT 84130
Phone (801) 287-3220
Fax (801) 287-4592
jinglish@rideuta.com
Mr. Scott F. Belcher
President & CEO
Intelligent Transportation Society of America
1100 17 th Street NW, Suite 1200
Washington , DC 20036
Phone (202) 721-4210
Fax (202) 484-3483
sbelcher@itsa.org
Mr. Randell H. Iwasaki
Chief Deputy Director
California Department of Transportation
1120 N Street, MS 49
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone (916) 654-5791
Fax (916) 653-5776
randell_iwasaki@dot.ca.gov
Dr. Kenneth J. Button
University Professor
George Mason University School of Public Policy
Mail Stop 2C9
Fairfax , VA 22030
Phone (703) 993-4647
Fax (703) 993-1574
kbutton@gmu.edu
Mr. Robert C. Lange
Executive Director - Vehicle Structure and Safety Integration
General Motors Corporation
30200 Mound Road, MC480-111-E18
Warren, MI 48090
Phone (586) 986-8764
robert.c.lange@gm.com
Mr. Robert Peter Denaro, Committee Vice Chairman
Vice President
NAVTEQ Corporation
425 West Randolph St
Chicago , IL 60606
Phone (312) 894-7085
Fax (312) 894-7150
bob.denaro@navteq.com
Mr. Thomas C. Lambert
Senior Vice President & Chief of Police
Metropolitan Transit Authority of Harris County
Department of Public Safety
810 N. San Jacinto
Houston , TX 77002
Phone (713) 615-6409
tl02@ridemetro.org
Ms. Ann Flemer
Deputy Executive Director, Operations
Metropolitan Transportation Commission
101 8 th Street
Oakland , CA 94607
Phone (510) 817-5820
Fax (510) 817-5848
aflemer@mtc.ca.gov
Dr. Adrian Lund
President
Insurance Institute for Highway Safety
1005 N. Glebe Road, Suite 800
Arlington , VA 22201
Phone (703) 247-1570
Fax (703) 247-1586
alund@iihs.org
Dr. M. Granger Morgan
Professor and Head, Department of
Engineering and Public Safety
Carnegie Mellon University
5000 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh , PA 15213
Phone (412) 268-2672
gm5d@andrew.cmu.edu
Mr. Bryan P. Mistele
Founder, President, CEO
INRIX
4055 Lake Washington Blvd, NE, Suite 200
Kirkland , WA 98033
Phone (425) 284-3801
Fax (425) 284-3879
bryan@inrix.com
Mr. Michael Replogle
Transportation Director
Environmental Defense
1875 Connecticut Avenue, NW, Suite 600
Washington , DC 20009
Phone (202) 387-3500
Fax (202) 234-6049
mreplogle@ed.org
Ms. Iris Weinshall
Vice Chancellor
City University of New York
535 East 80 th Street , Room 722
New York , NY 10075
Phone (212) 794-5315
Fax (212) 794-5638
iris.weinshall@mail.cuny.edu
Mr. Tomiji Sugimoto
Vice President
Honda Research and Development America, Inc.
1000 Town Center, Suite 2400
Southfield , MI 48075
Phone (248) 304-4888
Fax (248) 304-4881
tsugimoto@oh.hra.com
Mr. Ronald Greer Woodruff
Senior Vice President, Corporate Safety & Security
J.B. Hunt Transport, Inc.
615 JB Hunt Corporate Drive
Lowell , AR 72745
Phone (479) 820-8833
Fax (479) 820-3052
Greer_woodruff@jbhunt.com
Dr. Joseph M. Sussman, Committee Chairman
JR East Professor
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
and Engineering Systems
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
77 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge , MA 02139
Phone (617) 253-4430
Fax (617) 258-5942
sussman@mit.edu
Mr. John Worthington
President
TransCore
8158 Adams Drive
Hummelstown , PA 17036
Phone (717) 561-5842
Fax (717) 561-5919
john.worthington@transcore.com

RITA Administrator
Mr. Paul R. Brubaker
Administrator
Research and Innovative Technology Administration
U.S. Department of Transportation
Room E-37-314
1200 New Jersey Ave., SE
Washington, DC 20590
Phone (202) 366-4180
Fax (202) 366-3759
Committee Designated Federal Officer
Ms. Shelley Row
Director
ITS Joint Program Office
U.S. Department of Transportation
Room E-31-304
1200 New Jersey Ave., SE
Washington, DC 20590
Phone (202) 366-5719
Fax (202) 493-2027
Shelley.Row@dot.gov
Committee Management Officer
Ms. Marcia Pincus
Program Analyst
ITS Joint Program Office
U.S. Department of Transportation
Room E-33-401
1200 New Jersey Ave., SE
Washington, DC 20590
Phone (202) 366-9230
Fax (202) 493-2027
Marcia.Pincus@dot.gov

1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE • Washington, DC 20590 • 800.853.1351 • E-mail OST-R

Accessibility | Disclaimer | Fast Lane | FedStats | Freedom of Information Act | No FEAR Act | OIG Hotline | Privacy Policy | USA.gov | White House


OST-R's privacy policies and procedures do not necessarily apply to external web sites. We suggest contacting these sites directly for information on their data collection and distribution policies.