ITS Program Advisory Committee Member Roster

Mr. Steve Albert
Director Western Transportation Institute
Montana State University
Mr. Joe McKinney
Executive Director
National Assocciation of Development Organizations
Mr. Scott Belcher
Intelligent Transportation Systems

Mr. Ron Medford
Director of Safety, Self-Driving Car Program

Mr. Roger Berg
Vice President, North America R&D
DENSO International America, Inc.
Mr. Danny Pleasant
Charlotte Department of Transportation
Mr. Joseph A. Calabrese
Chief Executive Officer and General Manager
Greater Cleveland Regional Transit Authority
Ms. Tina Quigley
General Manager
Regional Transportation Commission of Southern Nevada
Mr. John Capp
Director, Electric and Control Systems Research and Active Safety Strategic Lead
General Motors Corporation
Professor Raj Rajkumar
Co-Director, General Motors-Carnegie Mellon Collaborative Research Labs
Carnegie Mellon University
Mr. Robert P. Denaro
Intelligent Transportation
Mr. Bryan W. Schromsky
Director of Technology
Verizon Wireless
Ms. Ginger Goodin
Director, Policy Research Center
Texas A&M Transportation Institute
Dr. Susan Shaheen
Adjunct Professor, Civil and Environmental
University of California, Berkeley
Ms. Debra Johnson
Deputy Chief Executive Officer
Long Beach Transit
Mr. Kirk T. Steudle, P.E.
Michigan Department of Transportation
Mr. J. Peter Kissinger
Intelligent Transportation Systems
Mr. George T. Webb, P.E.
County Engineer
Palm Beach County, Florida
Mr. Scott McCormick
Connected Vehicle Trade Association
Ms. Sheryl Wilkerson
Vice President, Government Affairs
Michelin North America