ITS Program Advisory Committee Member Roster

Mr. Steve Albert
Western Transportation Institute
Montana State University
Mr. Jack Lettiere
Jack Lettiere Consulting
Mr. Scott F. Belcher
President & CEO
Intelligent Transportation Society of America
Mr. Bryan P. Mistele
Inrix Technologies
Mr. Joe Calabrese
General Manager
Greater Cleveland Regional Transit Authority
Mr. Don Osterberg
Senior Vice President, Safety
Schneider National, Inc.
Ms. Robin Chase
Founder & CEO
Meadow Networks
Mr. Kirk Steudle
Michigan Department of Transportation
Mr. Bob Denaro
Committee Vice President
Vice President
NAVTEQ Corporation
Dr. Joseph M. Sussman
Committee Chairman
JR East Professor
Department of Civil and Environmental
Engineering and Engineering Systems
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Dr. Adam Drobot
CTO & President of ATS
Dr. Peter Sweatman
University of Michigan Transportation Research Institute
Ms. Ann Flemer
Deputy Executive Director, Policy
San Francisco
Metropolitan Transportation Commission
Mr. Gary Toth
Senior Director, Transportation Initiatives
Project for Public Spaces
Dr. Genevieve Giuliano
Senior Associate Dean for Research and Technology
USC School of Policy, Planning, and Development
Mr. Pravin Varaiya
Nortel Networks Distinguished Professor
Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Sciences
University of California Berkeley
Mr. Randell H. Iwasaki
Executive Director
Contra Costa Transportation Authority
Mr. James Vondale
Director, Automotive Safety Office, Sustainability,
Environmental and Safety Engineering
Ford Motor Company
Mr. J. Peter Kissinger
President and CEO
AAA Foundation for Traffic Safety