Research Archive

Coalition Building Member Lists

MSAA Core Program Management Team

Name Agency Phone E-mail
Michael Baltes FTA 202-366-2182 Michael.baltes@dot.gov
Yehuda Gross ITS JPO 202-366-1988 Yehuda.gross@dot.gov
Phil Hanley FMCSA 202-366-6811 Phil.hanley@dot.gov
Bryna Helfer FTA 202-366-1663 Bryna.helfer@dot.gov
Aletha Goodine FTA 202-366-4148 Aletha.goodine@dot.gov
Michael Winters FTA 202-366-4018 Michael.winters@dot.gov

Federal Interagency Working Group

Name Agency Phone E-mail
Michael Baltes FTA 202-366-2182 Michael.baltes@dot.gov
Mary Leary HHS-AoA 202-357-3450 Mary.leary@aoa.gov
Yehuda Gross ITS JPO 202-366-1988 Yehuda.gross@dot.gov
Tom Kelley ED-RSA 202-205-5465 Thomas.kelley@ed.gov
Gwo-Wei Torng Mitretek 202-488-5714 Gwo-wei.torng@mitretek.org
Bryna Helfer FTA 202-366-1663 Bryna.helfer@dot.gov
Aletha Goodine FTA 202-366-4148 Aletha.goodine@dot.gov

MSAA Stakeholder Advisory Group

Members to be determined


1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE • Washington, DC 20590 • 800.853.1351 • E-mail OST-R

Accessibility | Disclaimer | Fast Lane | FedStats | Freedom of Information Act | No FEAR Act | OIG Hotline | Privacy Policy | USA.gov | White House


OST-R's privacy policies and procedures do not necessarily apply to external web sites. We suggest contacting these sites directly for information on their data collection and distribution policies.