ITS Program Advisory Committee

John Augustine
Managing Director, ITS Joint Program Office
202-366-5437
john.augustine@dot.gov
Mac Lister
Program Manager, Knowledge and Technology Transfer
202-283-3532
mac.lister@dot.gov
Valerie Briggs
Team Lead, Knowledge Transfer and Policy
202-366-5015
valerie.briggs@dot.gov
Mike Pina
Program Manager, Communications
202-366-3700
mike.pina@dot.gov
Brian Cronin
Team Lead, Research
202-366-8841
brian.cronin@dot.gov
Marcia Pincus
Program Manager, Environment (AERIS) and ITS Evaluation
202-366-9230
marcia.pincus@dot.gov
Linda Dodge
Chief of Staff
202-366-8034
linda.dodge@dot.gov
James Pol
Team Lead, Program Management and Evaluation
202-366-4374
james.pol@dot.gov
Walt Fehr
Program Manager, Systems Engineering
202-366-0278
walton.fehr@dot.gov
Mike Schagrin
Program Manager, Safety
202-366-2180
mike.schagrin@dot.gov
Stephen Glasscock
Program Coordinator, ITS PAC Designated Federal Official
202-366-9536
stephen.glasscock@dot.gov
Steve Sill
Program Manager, Vehicle Safety Technology, ITS Architecture and Standards
202-366-1603
steve.sill@dot.gov
Yehuda Gross
Program Manager, Transit and E-Payment
202-366-1988
yehuda.gross@dot.gov
Dale Thompson
Program Manager, Connected Vehicle Data and Weather (Clarus)
202-493-0259
dale.thompson@dot.gov
Kate Hartman
Program Manager, Truck and Program Assessment
202-366-2742
kate.hartman@dot.gov





1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE • Washington, DC 20590 • 800.853.1351 • E-mail OST-R

Accessibility | Disclaimer | Fast Lane | FedStats | Freedom of Information Act | No FEAR Act | OIG Hotline | Privacy Policy | USA.gov | White House


OST-R's privacy policies and procedures do not necessarily apply to external web sites. We suggest contacting these sites directly for information on their data collection and distribution policies.